Staff

Jonathan_HS.jpg

Jonathan Blackburn
Executive Director

jonathan@2ndmile-jax.com
 (904) 372-3530

 
MarcN_hs2010_web.jpg

Marc Nettleton
Director of Advancement

marc@2ndmile-jax.com

DaniBrinkmann_HS2013.jpg

Dani Brinkmann Kahn
K-5 Leadership Development Director

dani@2ndmile-jax.com

 
Neek_HS.jpg

Dominique "Neek" Smith
High School Director

neek@2ndmile-jax.com

BK-headshot.jpg

Brittany Kellen
Communications Director

brittany@2ndmile-jax.com
 

 
AndrewHS_2012.jpg

Andrew Vollmer
Youth Program Coordinator

andrew@2ndmile-jax.com