Staff

Jonathan_HS.jpg

Jonathan Blackburn
Executive Director

jonathan@2ndmilejax.com
 (904) 372-3530

 
BK-headshot.jpg

Brittany Kellen
Communications Director

brittany@2ndmilejax.com

fullsizeoutput_1c89_USE.jpg

Sarah Johnson
Director of Community
& Health

sarah@2ndmilejax.com

 
MarcN_hs2010_web.jpg

Marc Nettleton
Director of Advancement

marc@2ndmilejax.com

AndrewHS_2012.jpg

Andrew Vollmer
Youth Program Coordinator

andrew@2ndmilejax.com

DaniBrinkmann_HS2013.jpg

Dani Brinkmann Kahn
K-5 Leadership Development Director

dani@2ndmilejax.com

 
Neek_HS.jpg

Dominique "Neek" Smith
High School Director

neek@2ndmilejax.com