Staff

MarcN_hs2010_web.jpg

Marc Nettleton
Interim Executive Director

marc@2ndmilejax.com
 (904) 274-1671

 
BK-headshot.jpg

Brittany Kellen
Communications Director

brittany@2ndmilejax.com

fullsizeoutput_1c89_USE.jpg

Sarah Johnson
High School Director

sarah@2ndmilejax.com

 
patric_headshot copy.jpg

Patric Myers
Assistant High School Director

patric@2ndmilejax.com

DaniBrinkmann_HS2013.jpg

Dani Brinkmann Kahn
K-5 Leadership Development Director

dani@2ndmilejax.com

 
AndrewHS_2012.jpg

Andrew Vollmer
Middle School Director,
Financial Specialist

andrew@2ndmilejax.com